View: USA - < SE | NE | SW | NW > - EUROPE (grey) Past Shows   (red) Future Shows   (blinking) Next Show

DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Thu Mar 10 Sundown at Granada Dallas TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 9:30 PM. Show at 10:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Mar 11 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 10:00 PM.
Sat Mar 12 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 8:00 PM.
Wed Mar 23 SPACE Evanston IL USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $15 GA / $25 Res. Table advance / $18 GA at door. BUY TIX
Thu Mar 24 The B-Side - One Lucky Guitar Fort Wayne IN USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) "An Evening With". Tickets $12. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Mar 25 Uptown Grill LaSalle IL USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) "An Evening With". Tickets $25. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Mar 26 Shank Hall Milwaukee WI USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $15. BUY TIX
Fri Apr 15 Great American Music Hall San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $19. BUY TIX
Sat Apr 16 Humboldt Brews Acata CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $15.
Sun Apr 17 Hopmonk Tavern Sebastopol CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $20. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Apr 22 Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage Los Angeles CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $13, $15. BUY TIX
Sat Apr 23 Lobero Theatre Santa Barbara CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $39. BUY TIX

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials