DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sat Dec 14 Valley Visions Music Series - Benefit for Lagunitas Schools
San Geronimo Community Church
San Geronimo CA USA Chuck Prophet and Stephanie Finch (An Evening With). Tickets: $45 (includes complimentary beer and wine) advance / $50 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Jan 17 The Heights Theater Houston TX USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) with Josh Rouse. Tickets $22-$272. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Jan 18 The Kessler Dallas TX USA Josh Rouse. Chuck Prophet (Solo) supports. Tickets $24 - $384. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Jan 19 The Blue Door Oklahoma City OK USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $20. Show at 8:00 PM.
Wed Jan 22 Stolz Listening Room Easton MD USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $25.
Thu Jan 23 Creative Alliance at The Patterson Baltimore MD USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $17 (member) - $20 (general admission). Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Jan 24 House concert Staten Island NY USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $25. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sat Jan 25 Outpost In The Burbs Montclair NJ USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $30 advance / $35 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Jan 26 House Concert Washington DC USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $25. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Jan 28 Natalie’s Grandview Columbus OH USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $25 (GA), $30 (seated). Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Wed Jan 29 Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $20 advance / $22 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Jan 30 Note Wine Bar Harrisburg PA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $30. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Jan 31 Sellersville Theater Sellersville PA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Ben Arnold supports. Tickets $25 - $39.50. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Feb 01 Jammin Java Vienna VA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $20 (GA-Standing), $25 (GA-Seated), $30 (Premium). Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Mar 13 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 10:00 PM.

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials