DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Thu Jan 24 Kafe Antzokia Bilbao Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones - Some Girls album .
Fri Jan 25 Sala Albéniz Gijon Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers.
Sat Jan 26 Garufa a Coruña - Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers.
Tue Jan 29 Chango Madrid Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones - Some Girls album .
Wed Jan 30 Razzmatazz 2 Barcelona Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton & the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones 'Some Girls' album and more.
Thu Jan 31 Las Armas Zaragoza Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers.
Fri Feb 01 16 Toneladas Valencia Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones - Some Girls album .
Sat Feb 02 Aulario de la Bomba Cadiz Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones - Some Girls album .
Thu Feb 14 The Kennett Flash Kennett Square PA USA Chuck Prophet and Stephanie Finch (duo). Tickets $22-$26. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Feb 15 Jammin Java Vienna VA USA Chuck Prophet and Stephanie Finch (duo). Tickets $20. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Feb 16 Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA USA Chuck Prophet and Stephanie Finch (duo). Tickets: $20 advance / $22 at door. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Feb 17 Natalie’s Worthington OH USA Chuck Prophet and Stephanie Finch (duo). Tickets $35-$40. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Mon Feb 18 Beachland Ballroom & Tavern Cleveland OH USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) with Sean Rowe (to close). Tickets $17-$20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Tue Feb 19 189 Public House East Aurora NY USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $12-$25. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Feb 20 Harrisburg Midtown Arts Center Harrisburg PA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) - an evening with. Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Feb 21 Union Pool Brooklyn NY USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $15.

21+

BUY TIX
Fri Feb 22 New Hope Winery New Hope PA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $25. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Feb 23 Live at Drew’s Ringwood NJ USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $25. Doors at 5:30 PM. Show at 6:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Mar 08 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets $22. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 10:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Mar 09 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets $22. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Mar 09 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Curse of Lono (10:00 PM) supports. Tickets $22. Doors at 9:30 PM. Show at 12:00 AM. BUY TIX
Wed Mar 13 The Turf Club St. Paul MN USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets: $18 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Mar 15 FitzGerald’s Berwyn IL USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Mar 16 Kalamazoo Valley’s Artists’ Forum
Dale B. Lake Auditorium at the Texas Township Campus
Kalamazoo MI USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets TBC. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials