DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Tue Aug 21 Off Broadway St. Louis MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Aug 22 SPACE Evanston IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20 - GA / $30 - Table. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Aug 23 Shank Hall Milwaukee WI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Aug 24 The Turf Club St. Paul MN USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $17. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Aug 25 The Orton Park Festival
Orton Park
Madison WI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Doors at 12:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun Aug 26 The Sunday Roadhouse Presents
Waiting Room Lounge
Omaha NE USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $17 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 4:00 PM. Show at 5:00 PM. BUY TIX
Tue Sep 04 Armandos Marinez CA USA Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch Finch. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Sep 08 Village Parish Hall Twyford United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. John Murry supports. SOLD OUT
Sun Sep 09 Harpenden Public Halls Harpenden United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports. BUY TIX
Tue Sep 11 Q-Bus Leiden Netherlands Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports. BUY TIX
Wed Sep 12 Lantaren Venster Rotterdam Netherlands Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports. BUY TIX
Thu Sep 13 Luxor Live Arnheim Netherlands Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports. BUY TIX
Fri Sep 14 De Singer Rijkevorsel Belgium Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports. BUY TIX
Sat Sep 15 Lutherse Kirk Groningen Netherlands Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports. BUY TIX
Sun Sep 16 Leffingeleuren Festival Leffingeleuren Belgium Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports. BUY TIX
Mon Sep 17 Hen & Chickens Bristol United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports. BUY TIX
Tue Sep 18 Bush Hall London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. TBC supports.
Wed Sep 19 The Met Bury United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports. BUY TIX
Thu Sep 20 Cottiers Theatre Glasgow United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. BUY TIX
Fri Sep 21 Gosforth Civic Newcastle United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports. BUY TIX
Sat Sep 22 Brudenell Social Club Leeds United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports. BUY TIX
Sun Sep 23 The Glee Club Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin opens. BUY TIX
Mon Sep 24 Greystones Sheffield United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports. BUY TIX
Tue Sep 25 Komedia Brighton United Kingdom Chuck Prophet acoustic with Stephanie Finch. Jesse Malin supports. BUY TIX
Fri Oct 05 Make Out Room San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM. Available 9/1
Sat Oct 06 Make Out Room San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM. Available 9/1
Wed Oct 10 Cafe Nine New Haven CT USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Oct 11 Daryl’s House Pawling NY USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets $25 GA/ $35 Reserved. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Oct 12 Rent Party Maplewood NJ USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets: $20 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Oct 13 The Bell House Brooklyn NY USA Chuck Prophet and The Mission Express. Tickets: $20 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Oct 20 Crooked House Concerts Auburn CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $20. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Oct 21 HopMonk Tavern Cookout Series Novato CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $20 / $38 Admission + Cookout Meal + Beverage advance / $25 / $43 Admission + Cookout Meal + Beverage at door. Doors at 4:00 PM. Show at 5:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Nov 10 Globe Hall Denver CO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.
Mon Dec 03 Edificio Constitución 1812 Cadiz Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones - Some Girls album .
Tue Dec 04 Caracol Madrid Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones - Some Girls album . BUY TIX
Wed Dec 05 Sala Albéniz Gijon Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers. BUY TIX
Thu Dec 06 Kafe Antzokia Bilbao Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones - Some Girls album . BUY TIX
Fri Dec 07 16 Toneladas Valencia Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton and the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones - Some Girls album . BUY TIX
Sat Dec 08 Razzmatazz 2 Barcelona Spain Chuck Prophet, Charlie Sexton & the East River Truckers with play the Rolling Stones 'Some Girls' album and more. BUY TIX

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials