DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sun Nov 01 Mountain Stage Charleston WV USA Chuck Prophet & Stephanie Finch with Kim Richey, S.G. Goodman & Sierre Ferrell. Tickets No cost to stream but viewers are encouraged to purchase a “pay what you wish ticket”. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Jan 31 Ekko Utrecht Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Feb 03 De Zwerver Leffinge Belgium Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Thu Mar 11 The Sunday Roadhouse Presents… Chuck Prophet
Waiting Room Lounge - ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO COVID19
Omaha NE USA Tickets: $17 advance / $20 at door. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Mar 12 Knuckleheads
ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO COVID19
Kansas City MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Mar 13 Off Broadway
ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO COVID19
St. Louis MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $25 advance / $30 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM.

Open Highway Music Festival

BUY TIX
Sun Jun 06 Metronome Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Mon Jun 07 Hare & Hounds Birmingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Tue Jun 08 Brudenell Social Club Leeds United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Doors at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Jun 09 St Lukes Glasgow United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Thu Jun 10 Gosforth Civic Theatre Newcastle United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Fri Jun 11 The Met Bury United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Sat Jun 12 The Garage London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. tbc supports. Tickets 25.00. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Jun 13 The Fleece Bristol United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials