DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sat Jun 17 2017 Narrows Center for the Arts Fall River MA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). WARD HAYDEN (OF GIRLS, GUNS & GLORY) supports. Tickets: $22 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Jun 16 2017 Mountain Jam Festival
Indoor Acoustic Stage
Hunter NY USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Show at 6:00 PM.
Thu Jun 15 2017 Lizard Lounge, Cambridge MA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) w/ String Quartet. Tickets: $15 advance / $18, $40 (Table for 2) at door. Show at 9:00 PM.
Wed Jun 14 2017 The Parlor Room Northampton MA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) w/ String Quartet. Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sat Jun 10 2017 Twangfest
Off Broadway
St. Louis MO USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $22 / $35. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Jun 09 2017 Knucklehead Saloon Kansas City MO USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15.
Wed Jun 07 2017 Globe Hall Denver CO USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at door. Show at 9:00 PM.
Tue Jun 06 2017 The State Room Salt Lake City UT USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express (4-pc). Tickets $15 (KRCL), $18. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat May 20 2017 Hipnic,
Fernwood Campground
Big Sur CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with multiple.
Fri May 19 2017 Rancho Nicasio Nicasio CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Expression Express. Tickets $20 ph: 415-662-2219. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat May 13 2017 Sam Bond’s Garage Eugene OR USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Dan Tedesco opens. Tickets $10. Show at 9:30 PM.
Fri May 12 2017 Doug Fir Lounge Portland OR USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $17 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu May 11 2017 Tractor Tavern Seattle WA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Apr 15 2017 Great American Music Hall San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Expression Express. Tickets $20 / 44.95 (Dinner).
Thu Apr 13 2017 Grammy Museum LOS ANGELES CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Apr 01 2017 Iron Horse Northampton MA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM. SOLD OUT
Fri Mar 31 2017 Club Helsinki Hudson NY USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $20. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Thu Mar 30 2017 World Cafe Live Philadelphia PA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $20 - $25. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Wed Mar 29 2017 The Bowery Ballroom New York City NY USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Mar 28 2017 The Hamilton Washington DC USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $15 - $25. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sun Mar 26 2017 Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Mar 25 2017 Beachland Ballroom Cleveland OH USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Fri Mar 24 2017 Southgate House Revival Newport KY USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $18.
Thu Mar 23 2017 Natalie’s Worthington OH USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Show at 9:00 PM. SOLD OUT
Wed Mar 22 2017 Sportsmen’s Tavern Buffalo NY USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM.
Tue Mar 21 2017 Horseshoe Tavern Toronto ON USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 8:30 PM.
Sun Mar 19 2017 The B-Side at One Lucky Guitar Fort Wayne IN USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Mar 18 2017 Shank Hall Milwaukee WI USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $20. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Mar 17 2017 Old Town School of Folk Music Chicago IL USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $25 (General) / $23 (Member). Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Mar 16 2017 High Noon Saloon Madison WI USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with The Bottle Rockets. Tickets $20.
Wed Mar 15 2017 The Turf Club St. Paul MN USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $14.50. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Mar 14 2017 The Sunday Roadhouse Presents
Waiting Room Lounge
Omaha NE USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets: $17 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 5:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.
Sun Mar 12 2017 Sundown at Granada Dallas TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Mar 11 2017 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $18. Show at 8:00 PM.

Two Shows: CP & ME @ 8:00 pm and 12:00 am, Support @ 10:30 pm

Fri Mar 10 2017 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $18. Show at 8:00 PM.

CP & ME on at 10:00 pm

Mon Feb 27 2017 Jazz Dock Prague Czech Republic Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Sun Feb 26 2017 Chelsea Vienna Austria Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Sat Feb 25 2017 El Lokal Zurich Switzerland Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Thu Feb 23 2017 QBUS Leiden Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Wed Feb 22 2017 Bitterzoet Amsterdam Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Tue Feb 21 2017 The Garage London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Doors at 7:00 PM.
Mon Feb 20 2017 The Tunnels Bristol United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Doors at 7:00 PM.
Sun Feb 19 2017 Rescue Rooms Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Sat Feb 18 2017 The Railway Winchester United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Fri Feb 17 2017 The Deaf Institute Manchester United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Doors at 7:00 PM.
Thu Feb 16 2017 Brudenell Social Club Leeds United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Tue Feb 14 2017 The Bullingdon Oxford United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Show at 7:00 PM.
Mon Feb 13 2017 Tivoli Vredenburg Utrecht Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Sun Feb 12 2017 Youth Center Karo Wesel Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Sat Feb 11 2017 Zehntscheuer Ravensburg Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Doors at 7:30 PM.
Fri Feb 10 2017 Rätschenmühle Geislingen Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Thu Feb 09 2017 Frannz Club Berlin Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Wed Feb 08 2017 Knust Hamburg Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Fri Jan 27 2017 Crest Theatre Sacramento CA USA Lucinda Williams. Chuck Prophet and Stephanie Finch opens. Tickets $35-$55. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Sun Jan 15 2017 Songwriters By The Sea #3
McLoone's Supper Club
Asbury Park NJ USA Songwriter Circle w/ Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door.
Sat Jan 14 2017 LOD - Asbury Underground Ashbury Park NJ USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) with Jeffrey Gaines. Tickets $14.50. Doors at 1:00 PM.
Sat Jan 14 2017 LOD - Bob’s Birthday Bash
Paramount Theater
Asbury Park NJ USA Various Acts, Chuck Prophet (Solo). Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 6:30 PM. SOLD OUT
Wed Jan 11 2017 LOD NYC-Celebrating the Life and Birthday of Clarence Clemons
The Cutting Room
New York NY USA Jeffrey Gaines/Chuck ProphetS (6:55-7:25) with Soul Cruisers/JT Bowen, Willie Nile, JD&SC, ,The Weaklings, Hollis Brown. Tickets $45 (Gen) / $75 (VIP). Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 6:30 PM.
Sat Jan 07 2017 LOD PHILADELPHIA - Songwriters Up Close and Personal
World Cafe Upstairs
Philadelphia PA USA Chuck Prophet, Willie Nile, Jeffrey Gaines, Joe D'Urso, and Ben Arnold. Soraia opens. Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.

Songwriter Circle

Fri Jan 06 2017 LOD North Jersey - Songwriters Up Close and Personal
Outpost in the Burbs - Unitarian Universalist Congregation
Montclair NJ USA Chuck Prophet, Willie Nile, Jeffrey Gaines, Joe D'Urso, and Ben Arnold. Christine Martucci and Rick Winow opens. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.

Songwriter Circle

Sat Dec 31 2016 Starry Plough Berkeley USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Matt Jaffe & The Distractions supports. Tickets $30. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.
Sat Nov 19 2016 McCabe’s Santa Monica USA Chuck Prophet & Stephanie Finch. Tickets $20. Show at 8:00 PM.
Fri Nov 18 2016 House Concert Ojai/Santa Paula CA USA Chuck Prophet & Stephanie Finch: Contact rain@rainperry.com. Tickets $25. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Wed Nov 16 2016 Tales from The Tavern
Maverick Saloon
Santa Ynez CA USA Chuck Prophet & Stephanie Finch (Duo). Tickets $34.25.
Sun Nov 13 2016 Doc’s Lab CA San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Stephanie Finch. Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.

KC Turner House Concert Series

Sun Oct 09 2016 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $18. Show at 8:00 PM.

Two shows: 8:00 pm and 12:00am. Support at 10:30 pm

Sat Oct 01 2016 Hardly Strictly Bluegrass
Bandwagon Stage (3:45-4:15)
San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Stephanie Finch. Doors at 3:00 PM. Show at 3:30 PM.
Sat Oct 01 2016 Make Out Room San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Fri Sep 30 2016 Make Out Room San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Thu Sep 29 2016 Armando’s Martinez CA USA Chuck Prophet and Stephanie Finch. Tickets $15. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Sep 10 2016 Sisters Folk Festival
Village Green
Sisters OR USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets 3-Day Pass: $140 (adult) / $75 Youth (18 & under).
Fri Sep 09 2016 Sisters Folk Festival
Village Green
Sisters OR USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets 3-Day Pass: $140 (adult) / $75 Youth (18 & under).
Sun Sep 04 2016 Rancho Nicasio Nicasio CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $25. Doors at 3:00 PM. Show at 4:00 PM.
Fri Jul 22 2016 Friday Night Live at The Plaza
Cloverdale Downtown Plaza
Cloverdale CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Show at 7:00 PM.
Wed Jul 20 2016 City Winery-Atlanta Atlanta GA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) w/ string quartet with Joseph Arthur. Tickets $28/$26/$24/$22. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Tue Jul 19 2016 City Winery Nashville Nashville TN USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) w/ String Quartet with Joseph Arthur. Tickets $29/$22/$20. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sun Jul 17 2016 HopMonk Tavern Novato Beer Garden Novato CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $18/$39. Doors at 4:00 PM. Show at 5:00 PM.
Fri Jun 17 2016 Hickey Fest
The Peg House
Leggett CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $50 + fee.
Sat Jun 11 2016 Novato Festival of Art, Wine and Music
HopMonk Tavern Stage
Novato CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Show at 5:30 PM.
Mon May 30 2016 El Rio San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Kelley Stolz ~ Sweet Chariot ~ The Evangenitals ~ Angelica Rockne supports. Tickets $10. Doors at 3:00 PM. Show at 4:00 PM.
Sat May 28 2016 PRIVATE Nicasio CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express.
Sun May 01 2016 IOTA Club & Cafe Arlington VA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $20. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Apr 30 2016 Tropical Heatwave
Tropical Breeze Stage
Ybor City FL USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $35. Show at 10:00 PM.
Fri Apr 29 2016 Bank & Blues Daytona Beach FL USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $11.24. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Apr 23 2016 Lobero Theatre Santa Barbara CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $39.
Fri Apr 22 2016 Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage Los Angeles CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $13, $15.
Thu Apr 21 2016 Harlow’s Sacramento CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets: $18 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.
Sun Apr 17 2016 Hopmonk Tavern Sebastopol CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $20. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM.
Sat Apr 16 2016 Humboldt Brews Arcata CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $15.
Fri Apr 15 2016 Great American Music Hall San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets $19.
Thu Apr 14 2016 The Crepe Place Santa Cruz CA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express with Garland Jeffreys. Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at door.
Sat Mar 26 2016 Shank Hall Milwaukee WI USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $15.
Fri Mar 25 2016 Uptown Grill LaSalle IL USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) "An Evening With". Tickets $25. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Thu Mar 24 2016 The B-Side - One Lucky Guitar Fort Wayne IN USA Chuck Prophet (Solo) "An Evening With". Tickets $12. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Wed Mar 23 2016 SPACE Evanston IL USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets: $15 GA / $25 Res. Table advance / $18 GA at door.
Sun Mar 20 2016 Armando’s Martinez CA USA Chuck Prophet (Solo). Tickets $15. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:30 PM.
Sat Mar 12 2016 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Mar 12 2016 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 12:00 AM.

Second/Late Show

Fri Mar 11 2016 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 10:00 PM.
Thu Mar 10 2016 Sundown at Granada Dallas TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $15. Doors at 9:30 PM. Show at 10:00 PM.
Page 1 of 7 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Upcoming Gigs - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials