DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sun Aug 08 HopMonk & KC Turner Present ‘The Roadhouse Sundown Series’ at Twin Oaks Roadhouse PENNGROVE CA USA Chuck Prophet &The Mission Express. Doors at 5:00 PM. Show at 6:00 PM. SOLD OUT
Fri Aug 13 Sessions at McPike Park Madison WI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express.

Free Show

BUY TIX
Sun Aug 15 HopMonk & KC Turner Present ‘The Roadhouse Sundown Series’ at Twin Oaks Roadhouse Penngrove CA USA Chuck Prophet &The Mission Express. Doors at 5:00 PM. Show at 6:00 PM. SOLD OUT
Sun Aug 22 HopMonk & KC Turner Present ‘The Roadhouse Sundown Series’ at Twin Oaks Roadhouse Penngrove CA USA Chuck Prophet &The Mission Express. Doors at 5:00 PM. Show at 6:00 PM. SOLD OUT
Sun Aug 29 HopMonk & KC Turner Present ‘The Roadhouse Sundown Series’ at Twin Oaks Roadhouse Penngrove CA USA Chuck Prophet &The Mission Express. Doors at 5:00 PM. Show at 6:00 PM. SOLD OUT
Fri Sep 24 Hipnic XII Big Sur CA USA Festival. Various Artists.. BUY TIX
Sun Oct 24 Turf Club Saint Paul MN USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets: $20.00 advance / $22.00 at door. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Tue Oct 26 Fitzgerald’s Berwyn IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Oct 27 The Southgate House Revival Newport KY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets: $22 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Oct 28 The Acorn Three Oaks MI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets: $40 advance / $40 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Oct 29 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & Grill Grand Rapids MI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets $20.00. Doors at 4:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Oct 30 The Ark Ann Arbor MI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets: $20.00 advance / $20.00 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Oct 31 Natalie’s Grandview Columbus OH USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets $30. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Tue Nov 02 Daryl’s House Pawling NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Doors at 5:00 PM. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Nov 03 Gateway City Arts Holyoke MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets: $25 advance / $30 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Nov 04 Narrows Center Fall River MA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets: $28 advance / $30 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Nov 05 The Music Hall at World Cafe Live Philadelphia PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets: $20-$30 advance / $22-$32 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Nov 06 City Winery - The Loft New York NY USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets $18-$26. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Nov 07 Jammin Java Vienna VA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets $25. Doors at 5:30 PM. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Mon Nov 08 Club Cafe Pittsburgh PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets $20. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 6:30 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Nov 10 Red Bicycle Hall Madison IN USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets: $15 advance / $15 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Nov 11 Off Broadway St. Louis MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets $25. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Nov 12 Knuckleheads Saloon Kansas City MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Nov 13 xBk Live Des Moines IA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Nov 14 The Sunday Roadhouse (Reverb Lounge) Omaha NE USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Matt Jaffe opens. Tickets: $17 advance / $20 at door. Doors at 4:00 PM. Show at 5:00 PM.

The Sunday Roadhouse

BUY TIX
Sat Nov 20 The Chapel San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Mar 17 Space Evanston IL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Doors at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Mar 18 Shank Hall Milwaukee WI USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Mike Benign Compulsion opens. Tickets $20.00. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Tue May 10 Jazz Dock Prague Czech Republic Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Wed May 11 Urban Spree Berlin Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Thu May 12 Monkey Hamburg Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Fri May 13 Dexter Odense Denmark Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Sun May 15 Stairway Copenhagen Denmark Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Tue May 17 Karo Wesel Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Wed May 18 Ratsche Geislingen Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Thu May 19 Museumskeller Erfurt Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Fri May 20 Das Rind Russelsheim Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Sat May 21 De Zwerver Leffinge Belgium Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Sun May 22 Ekko Utrecht Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Tue May 24 Het Depot Leuven Belgium Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Tue May 24 Mezz Breda Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Thu May 26 The Met Bury United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Our Man In The Field supports. BUY TIX
Fri May 27 Metronome Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat May 28 Gosforth Civic Theatre Newcastle United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Sun May 29 The Glee Glasgow United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Mon May 30 Brudenell Social Club Leeds United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Doors at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Tue May 31 The Fleece Bristol United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Our Man In The Field opens. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Jun 01 Hare & Hounds Birmingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Jun 03 Lafayette London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Our Man In The Field supports. Tickets 25.00. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Jun 11 Loaded Festival Oslo Norway Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials