DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Thu Mar 11 The Sunday Roadhouse Presents… Chuck Prophet
Waiting Room Lounge - ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO COVID19
Omaha NE USA Tickets: $17 advance / $20 at door. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Mar 12 Knuckleheads
ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO COVID19
Kansas City MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Mar 13 Off Broadway
ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE DUE TO COVID19
St. Louis MO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $25 advance / $30 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM.

Open Highway Music Festival

BUY TIX
Fri May 14 Het Depot Leuven Belgium Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Sat May 15 Ekko Utrecht Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Sun May 16 De Zwerver Leffinge Belgium Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Mon May 17 Mezz Breda Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Wed May 19 Dexter Odense Denmark Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Thu May 20 Stairway Copenhagen Denmark Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Tue May 25 Ratsche Geislingen Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Wed May 26 Das Rind Russelsheim Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Thu May 27 Karo Wesel Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Fri May 28 Museumskeller Erfurt Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Sun May 30 Chelsea Vienna Austria Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Mon May 31 Jazz Dock Prague Czech Republic Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Tue Jun 01 Die Scheune Dresden Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Wed Jun 02 Urban Spree Berlin Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Thu Jun 03 Knust Hamburg Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.
Fri Jun 04 Loaded Festival Oslo Norway Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Sun Jun 06 Metronome Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Mon Jun 07 Hare & Hounds Birmingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Tue Jun 08 Brudenell Social Club Leeds United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Doors at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Jun 09 St Lukes Glasgow United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Thu Jun 10 Gosforth Civic Theatre Newcastle United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Fri Jun 11 The Met Bury United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Sat Jun 12 The Garage London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Our Man In The Field supports. Tickets 25.00. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Jun 13 The Fleece Bristol United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials