View: USA - < SE | NE | SW | NW > - EUROPE (grey) Past Shows   (red) Future Shows   (blinking) Next Show

DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sun Nov 19 Belle Angele Edinburgh United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Mon Nov 20 Clwb Ifor Bach Cardiff United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Tue Nov 21 La Boule Noire Paris France Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Curse of Lono supports. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Dec 06 Coffeehouse Live at St. Andrew’s Houston TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $25 (Suggested Donation). Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 7:30 PM.
Fri Dec 08 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 9:30 PM. Show at 10:00 PM.
Sat Dec 09 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Sat Dec 09 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Doors at 10:00 PM.
Thu Dec 28 Bootleg Theater - Bar Stage Los Angeles CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $15. Show at 8:30 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Dec 29 The Chapel San Francisco CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $25 advance / $28 at door. Doors at 8:00 PM. Show at 9:00 PM.

(((folkYEAH))) Presents

BUY TIX
Sat Dec 30 Hopmonk Tavern Sebastopol CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets $20. Show at 8:30 PM.
Fri Feb 16 Ponte Vedra Music Hall Ponte Vedra FL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express with Bottle Rockets. Tickets $23 - $37 (plus fees). Doors at 7:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Feb 21 Skipper’s Smokehouse Tampa FL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door. Doors at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Feb 22 WMNF Tropical Heatwave Cruise (Tampa to Cozumel) Tampa FL USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express with various artists (see website). Tickets $698.

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials