View: USA - < SE | NE | SW | NW > - EUROPE (grey) Past Shows   (red) Future Shows   (blinking) Next Show

DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Tue Oct 21 The Cluny Newcastle Upon Tyne United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Wed Oct 22 The Rescue Rooms Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens. BUY TIX
Thu Oct 23 Cafe Den Trap Kortrijk Belgium Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens.
Fri Oct 24 Roepaen Ottersum Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens. BUY TIX
Sat Oct 25 Let’s Get Lost Festival
Hedon
Zwolle Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express and other acts before and after. BUY TIX
Sun Oct 26 The Paradiso Amsterdam Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports. Doors at 4:00 PM. BUY TIX
Mon Oct 27 Knust Hamburg Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens. BUY TIX
Tue Oct 28 Comet Club Berlin Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens. BUY TIX
Wed Oct 29 Jubez Karlsurhe Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens. BUY TIX
Fri Oct 31 Auditorio de Dastero
Basque Country
Andoain Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.

Halloween with the Mission Express

Sat Nov 01 El Sol Madrid Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports. BUY TIX
Sun Nov 02 16 Toneladas Valencia Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports. BUY TIX
Mon Nov 03 Sidecar Barcelona Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports. BUY TIX
Thu Nov 06 Shank Hall Milwaukee WI USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. John Murry supports. Tickets $15. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Nov 07 Fitzgerald’s Berwyn IL USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. John Murry supports. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Nov 08 Beachland Ballroom & Tavern Cleveland USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. John Murry supports. Tickets: $15 advance / $17 at door. Show at 8:30 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Nov 09 Horseshoe Tavern Toronto ON USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. John Murry supports. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Show at 8:30 PM. BUY TIX
Mon Nov 10 189 Public House East Aurora NY USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. John Murry supports. Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at door. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Nov 12 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & Grill Grand Rapids MI USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. John Murry supports. Tickets: $15 advance / $20 at door. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Nov 13 The Grand Valley Dale Ballroom Columbus OH USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. John Murry supports.
Fri Nov 14 V Club Huntington WV USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. John Murry supports. Tickets: $10 advance / $13 at door. BUY TIX
Sat Nov 15 Club Cafe, Pittsburgh PA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. John Murry supports. Tickets $20. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Nov 16 The Hamilton Washington DC USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. John Murry supports. Tickets: $17 Standing advance / $20 Seated-GA at door. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Tue Nov 18 Johnny D’s Somerville MA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. John Murry supports. Tickets $20. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Nov 19 Narrows Center for the Arts Fall River MA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. John Murry supports. Tickets: $22 advance / $25 at door. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Nov 20 Iron Horse Northampton MA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. John Murry supports. Tickets: $20 advance / $25 at door. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Nov 21 The Bell House Brooklyn NY USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. John Murry supports. Tickets: $15 advance / $18 at door. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:30 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Nov 22 Club Helsinki Hudson NY USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. John Murry supports. Tickets: $18 advance / $20 at door. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Nov 23 World Cafe Live Philadelphia PA USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Warren Zanes (Solo) supports. Tickets $18 - $27. Doors at 6:30 PM. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials