View: USA - < SE | NE | SW | NW > - EUROPE (grey) Past Shows   (red) Future Shows   (blinking) Next Show

DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Thu Jul 24 Chuck Prophet sharing songs and stories with Stephanie Finch
Jazzaldia Festival
San Sebastian (on the beach) Spain Chuck Prophet and Stephanie Finch. Tickets FREE.
Sat Jul 26 Searock Festival
Ljetnja Pozornica (the square in the oldtown)
Kotor Montenegro Howe Gelb and band co-headline with Chuck Prophet and Stephanie Finch duo. Tickets FREE.
Sun Jul 27 Buscadero Festival
PUSIANO (CO) PARCO DI PALAZZO BEAUHARNAIS
Pusiano (near Milano) Italy Chuck Prophet and Stephanie Finch. Tickets FREE.
Mon Jul 28 Strade Blu Festival
Ridotto de Piazza Saffi
Forli Italy Chuck Prophet and Stephanie Finch duo.
Fri Aug 01 Louisville Street Faire
Steinbaugh Pavilion
Louisville CO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE.
Sat Aug 02 Temple Beautiful w/Strings
Soiled Dove
Denver CO USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express w/ Strings. Tickets $18 and $20.

Perform Temple Beautiful w/ String accompaniment

BUY TIX
Sun Aug 03 Garrick’s Concerts Salt Lake City UT USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Doors at 6:00 PM. Show at 8:00 PM.
Wed Aug 06 Two Union Square Seattle WA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets FREE. Doors at 11:00 AM. Show at 12:00 PM. FREE
Wed Aug 06 Green Frog Cafe Acoustic Tavern Bellingham WA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $12 advance / $15 at door. Show at 8:00 PM.
Thu Aug 07 White Eagle Portland OR USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $15 advance / $17 at door. Show at 8:30 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Aug 08 The Treehouse Cafe Bainbridge WA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Tickets: $20 advance / $20 at door. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Aug 09 Slim’s Last Chance WA Seattle WA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. Red Jacket Mine opens. Tickets: $15 (+ service fee) advance / $15 at door. Show at 9:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sun Aug 31 Rancho Nicasio BBQ Nicasio CA USA Chuck Prophet & The Mission Express. w/ Tender Mercies supports. Tickets: $17 (on-line fee $3 or call 415-662-2219) advance / $20 at door. Doors at 3:00 PM. Show at 4:00 PM. BUY TIX
Tue Oct 07 Gebaude 9 Koln Germany Chuck Prophet and the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Wed Oct 08 La Java Paris France Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports. BUY TIX
Thu Oct 09 The Haunt Brighton United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports. BUY TIX
Fri Oct 10 The Arts Bar
Formerly The Bullingdon
Oxford United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports. BUY TIX
Sat Oct 11 The Deaf Institute Manchester United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Sun Oct 12 The Railway Winchester United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports. BUY TIX
Mon Oct 13 The Tunnels Bristol United Kingdom Chuck Prophet and the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports. BUY TIX
Tue Oct 14 Bush Hall London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports. Tickets £17.50. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Oct 15 The Trades Club Hebden Bridge United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Thu Oct 16 Workmans Club Dublin Ireland Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens.
Fri Oct 17 Cleere’s Kilkenny Ireland Chuck Prophet and the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens.
Sat Oct 18 Real Music Club Belfast United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens.
Sun Oct 19 Oran Mor Glasgow United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens.
Mon Oct 20 Oobleck Birmingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens. BUY TIX
Wed Oct 22 The Rescue Rooms Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens. BUY TIX
Thu Oct 23 Cafe Den Trap Kortrijk Belgium Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens.
Fri Oct 24 Roepaen Ottersum Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens. BUY TIX
Sat Oct 25 Let’s Get Lost Festival
Hedon
Zwolle Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express and other acts before and after. BUY TIX
Sun Oct 26 The Paradiso Amsterdam Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Doors at 4:00 PM. BUY TIX
Mon Oct 27 Knust Hamburg Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens.
Tue Oct 28 Comet Club Berlin Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens. BUY TIX
Wed Oct 29 Jubez Karlsurhe Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin opens.
Fri Oct 31 Auditorio de Dastero
Basque Country
Andoain Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express.

Halloween with the Mission Express

Sat Nov 01 El Sol Madrid Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Sun Nov 02 16 Toneladas Valencia Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX
Mon Nov 03 Sidecar Barcelona Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials