View: USA - < SE | NE | SW | NW > - EUROPE (grey) Past Shows   (red) Future Shows   (blinking) Next Show

DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sat Dec 31 Starry Plough Berkeley USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express.
Wed Feb 08 Knust Hamburg Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Thu Feb 09 Frannz Club Berlin Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Fri Feb 10 Rätschenmühle Geislingen Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Sat Feb 11 Zehntscheuer Ravensburg Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Doors at 7:30 PM.
Sun Feb 12 Youth Center Karo Wesel Germany Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Mon Feb 13 Tivoli Vredenburg Utrecht Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Tue Feb 14 The Bullingdon Oxford United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Show at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Feb 15 ABC2 Glasgow United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Doors at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Feb 16 Brudenell Social Club Leeds United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. BUY TIX
Fri Feb 17 The Deaf Institute Manchester United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Doors at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Feb 18 The Railway Winchester United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. BUY TIX
Sun Feb 19 Rescue Rooms Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. BUY TIX
Mon Feb 20 The Tunnels Bristol United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Doors at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Tue Feb 21 The Garage London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports. Doors at 7:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Feb 22 Bitterzoet Amsterdam Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Thu Feb 23 QBUS Leiden Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Sat Feb 25 El Lokal Zurich Switzerland Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Sun Feb 26 Chelsea Vienna Austria Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Mon Feb 27 Jazz Dock Prague Czech Republic Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Max Gomez supports.
Fri Mar 10 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $18. Show at 8:00 PM.

CP & ME on at 10:00 pm

Sat Mar 11 Continental Club Austin TX USA Chuck Prophet & Mission Express. Tickets $18. Show at 8:00 PM.

Two Shows: CP & ME @ 8:00 pm and 12:00 am, Support @ 10:30 pm

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials