View: USA - < SE | NE | SW | NW > - EUROPE (grey) Past Shows   (red) Future Shows   (blinking) Next Show

DATEVENUE            LOCATIONDETAILSTICKETS
Sat May 23 Garufa A Coruna Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports. BUY TIX
Sun May 24 Las Iguna Vigo Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports. BUY TIX
Mon May 25 El Sol Madrid Spain Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. Jonah Tolchin supports.
Wed May 27 The Tunnels Bristol United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Thu May 28 The Garage London United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES opens. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Fri May 29 The Bullingdon Oxford United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Sat May 30 The Met Bury United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Sun May 31 The Glee Club Nottingham United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. BUY TIX
Mon Jun 01 The Greystones Sheffield United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Doors at 7:30 PM. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Tue Jun 02 Brudenell Social Club Leeds United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Wed Jun 03 Voodoo Rooms Edinburgh United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Thu Jun 04 The Cluny Newcastle Upon Tyne United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Show at 8:00 PM. BUY TIX
Fri Jun 05 The Joiners Southampton United Kingdom Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. THE DREAMING SPIRES supports. Show at 7:30 PM. BUY TIX
Sat Jun 06 Bitterzoet Amsterdam Netherlands Chuck Prophet & the Mission Express. BUY TIX

Past Gigs (Archive) - Booking Inquiries - Promo Materials